Executive Committee


President: Susan Carter, Marylhurst University (scarter@marylhurst.edu) (AAR)

Vice-President: Charlie Scalise, Fuller Theological Seminary NW (cscalise@fuller.edu) (SBL)

Past President: Jack Levison, Seattle Pacific University (jlevison@spu.edu) (SBL); 1-year term; serves on Nominating Committee

Executive Secretary/Regionally Elected Director: Ardy Bass, Gonzaga University (bassa@gonzaga.edu) (SBL) – 3-year term; one term renewal (second term)

Secretary-Treasurer: Amy Donaldson, Portland, Oregon (amy.m.donaldson@gmail.com)  (AAR) – 3-year term; one term renewal (first term)

ASOR Representative: Roger Anderson, Mukilteo, Washington (rwander48@comcast.net) – 3-year term (first term)

AAR Regional Student Director (RSD): Rupa Pillai, University of Oregon (rpillai@uoregon.edu) (first term 2014)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.