Committees

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Chair: Elizabeth R. Hayes (Fuller Theological Seminary; erussell.hayes@gmail.com) (2016–2019) – first term
Sara Koenig (Seattle Pacific University; skoenig@spu.edu) (2018–2021) – second term
Gloria London (Director, Tall al-‘Umayri Teachers’ Institute; glondon18@gmail.com) (2016-2019) – second term
Giosuè Ghisalberti (Humber College; Giosue.Ghisalberti@humber.ca) (2018-2021) – first term
Carmen Imes (Prairie College; carmen.imes@prairie.edu) (2018–2021) – first term
Jennifer Brown Jones (McMaster Divinity College; jonesj13@mcmaster.ca) (2018–2021) – first term
Thomas Murphy (Edmonds Community College; tmurphy@email.edcc.edu) (2018-2021) – first term
Francis Landy, University of Alberta (Past President serves one year)

STUDENT PAPER COMPETITION
Coordinator: Ron Clark (Portland Seminary; rclark@agapecoc.com)

REGIONAL SCHOLARS COMMITTEE (SBL)
Chair: Amy Donaldson (SBL, Executive Officer)
Kent Yinger (George Fox University)
Antonios Finitsis (Pacific Lutheran University)
Elizabeth R. Hayes (Fuller Theological Seminary)